Skip to product information
1 of 1

Son of Hitler HC

Son of Hitler HC

Image Comics

Writer: Anthony Del Col and Geoff Moore

Artist: Jeff McComsey

Cover Artist: Jeff McComsey

Release Date: June 20, 2018

Audience Rating: Mature Reader (18+)

Genre: Action & Adventure

What if someone told you your biological father was the most evil man alive?

In the darkest days of World War II a female British spy handler discovers a rumor: that when Adolf Hitler was stationed in France during the First World War he fathered a child. Armed with stolen Nazi files, she secretly tracks down this son to recruit him for a mission to meet his biological father - and assassinate him. But that may not be the end of the Hitler family saga...

A pulpy spy and alternative history thriller in the vein of Man in the High Castle, Zero Dark Thirty, Inglourious Basterds and the works of John Le Carre, this Image Comics graphic novel exploring one of the war's greatest legends is by acclaimed writer Anthony Del Col (Assassin's Creed, Kill Shakespeare), New York Times bestselling illustrator Jeff McComsey (FUBAR, Flutter) and newcomer Geoff Moore. A story so wild it could only be true... maybe...

In stock

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Check in Store
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Can I Pickup in Store?

We do offer a Free Local Pickup option for those that live near our stores or are regular shopper with us.

Our online inventory is located in Nashville, but most of it is kept off-site from our actual store. 

You will receive a 'Ready For Pickup' notification, either by email or text (depending on your contact settings) when your item is on site and ready to go.

Items are typically ready for pickup next day for Nashville.

Items to pickup in Clarksville may take a little longer. We typically only have 1 store-to-store delivery exchanges per week, usually in the middle of the week. So it will depend on when those deliveries happen on how quickly you can get your items.

Will I Find This In Store?

Some items may be found both in store and online, but our website is not a direct representation of everything that you can find inside one of our stores. Our stores have 1000s more items to choose from that we just don't have time to list here.

Prices may also vary between store and website. Website prices/sales may not be used for price matching items in store. 

 

How Are Our Comics Shipped?

All single issue comics come with a bag and board.

All books are shipped in cardboard mailers. For smaller orders we use a T-Fold mailer. We also have appropriate sized boxes for larger orders of all sizes.

Orders are typically shipped the next day after your order is placed.

You have the option of shipping with USPS, FedEx or UPS. The rates for each of these will show up in your cart at the time of final checkout and are calculated by the weight of the item. 

View full details