Skip to product information
1 of 1

DSTLRY

White Boat #1 Cover A Francavilla (Mature)

White Boat #1 Cover A Francavilla (Mature)

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Check in Store
Shipping calculated at checkout.
NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic! White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true...that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called "The Human Project." Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth? WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness! For fans of HEREDITARY, THE HOST, JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU.

How We Ship

How We Ship

Unless otherwise noted, all comics are shipped with a bag and board to lessen the chances for book being damaged in the mail. Other items will also be equally protected when packaging with safety of the item in mind, including bubble wrap and packing paper.

All books are shipped in thick cardboard mailers to reduce the risk of damage while shipping. We have invested in shipping supplies that are specifically designed with for sending comics. We will NEVER send your book in a floppy shipping envelope with no protection support. 

Orders are shipped 1-2 days after your order is placed.

You have the option of shipping with USPS, FedEx or UPS. The rates for each of these will show up in your cart at the time of final checkout and are calculated by the weight of the item. 

Conditions of These Items

We cannot guarantee your ungraded book will be a 9.8. Many times these books don't arrive to us from the distributors in that sort of condition, so it is impossible to promise. Minor damages like light corner dings or light spine dings may be present. Items listed with a stock photo in the listing (not taken by us) will fall under this provision. 

Higher priced books and variant covers, or if an item is being sold as something other than 'New', should have photos of the actual item in the listings so you can judge for yourself before purchase if the damage is acceptable.

We do strive to try and spot all seriously damaged items before they are made available to you for order. But we are human and we do deal with 100s of books everyday, so we have the potential to miss some things on our inspection. If you feel like we missed a glaringly bad damage in your order, or your entire order was damaged by the mail, please contact us and we'll take it on a case-by-case basis to resolve you issue. 

Same rule also applies for collectibles and the light damages their boxes can take.

Can I Pickup in Store?

We do offer a Free Local Pickup option for those that live near our stores or are regular shopper with us.

Our online inventory is located in Nashville, but most of it is kept off-site from our actual store. 

You will receive a 'Ready For Pickup' notification, either by email or text (depending on your contact settings) when your item is on site and ready to go.

Items are typically ready for pickup next day for Nashville.

Items to pickup in Clarksville may take a little longer. We typically only have 1 store-to-store delivery exchanges per week, usually in the middle of the week. So it will depend on when those deliveries happen on how quickly you can get your items.

View full details